WealthSouth - About Us

Why Clients Use WealthSouth

WealthSouth, the wealth management arm of Farmers National Bank since 1909, provides families and businesses with financial, trust, and retirement plans to meet the needs of a constantly changing market environment.

Experience & Knowledge

  • A team who delivers results with integrity and transparency – our interests are always aligned with yours.
  • Knowledgeable advice from experienced and credentialed professionals.
  • A deep bench of trusted advisers skilled at developing wealth strategies as well as helping business clients establish sound retirement plans.
Advice clients can trust from a seasoned team dedicated to helping families and businesses achieve their financial goals.

Comprehensive Solutions

  • A disciplined process that ensures we identify and understand our clients’ needs and build tailored plans to their specific situations.
  • Unbiased recommendations using independent financial plans to help reduce risk and preserve wealth for future generations.
  • Quality Investment Management, Financial Planning, and Trust & Estate Planning for individuals and families – as well as plans for firms seeking retirement plan guidance.

Convictions that the financial plans and resources we provide will help clients grow, preserve, and pass on their wealth, according to their wishes.


Personalized Service

  • A local, dedicated team, that cares deeply about helping our clients – assisting with wealth preservation, distribution, and legacy planning for heirs.
  • Community focused with a stable presence for over 100 years – we are passionate about and committed to the people and communities we serve.
  • Extensive resources, with a highly personalized touch, designed to meet the challenges of managing investments and retirement plan assets over time.

Confidence that our clients and their heirs are cared for and that the plans we provide are aligned with their needs & expectations.


Danville Office (Home)

Brian Reynolds Brian K. Reynolds, CRSP™, CTFA™
Senior Vice President, Operations & Institutional Director
304 W. Main Street
Danville, KY 40422

Work Phone: 859.238.0672
Fax: 859.936.2972
Email: brian.reynolds@wealthsouth.com



Allen White Allen White, AAMS®, CTFA™
Senior Vice President, Market Director, Senior Trust Officer
304 W. Main Street
Danville, KY 40422

Work Phone: 859.238.0654
Cell Phone: 859.583.4675
Fax: 859.236.4065
Email: allen.white@wealthsouth.com



Shelley Bigelow Shelley Bigelow, CTFA™
Vice President, Trust Officer
304 W. Main Street
Danville, KY 40422

Work Phone: 859.238.0670
Fax: 859.236.4065
Email: shelley.bigelow@wealthsouth.com



Kathy Milby Kathy Milby
Assistant Vice President, Trust Administrator
304 W. Main Street
Danville, KY 40422

Work Phone: 859.238.0667
Fax: 859.236.4065
Email: kathy.milby@wealthsouth.com



Katy Neyhouse Katy Neyhouse, CTFA™
Assistant Vice President, Trust Administrator
304 W. Main Street
Danville, KY 40422

Work Phone: 859.238.0671
Fax: 859.236.4065
Email: katy.neyhouse@wealthsouth.com



Michelle Miller Michelle Miller, CISP™
Vice President, Operations Manager
304 W. Main Street
Danville, KY 40422

Work Phone: 859.238.0630
Fax: 859.236.4065
Email: michelle.miller@wealthsouth.com



Sam Pollom Sam Pollom
Assistant Vice President, Compliance Officer
304 W. Main Street
Danville, KY 40422

Work Phone: 859.238.0669
Fax: 859.236.4065
Email: sam.pollom@wealthsouth.com



Judy Walker Judy Walker
Trust Assistant
304 W. Main Street
Danville, KY 40422

Work Phone: 859.238.0669
Fax: 859.236.4065
Email: judy.walker@wealthsouth.com



Bowling Green Office

Kevin Simpson Kevin D Simpson, CTFA™
Senior Vice President, Market Director, Senior Trust Officer
1830 Destiny Lane
Suite 103
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Work Phone: 270.783.3073
Cell Phone: 270.792.3172
Fax: 270.783.3094
Email: kevin.simpson@wealthsouth.com



Rick Cash Rick Cash, CRSP™
Vice President, Institutional Specialist II
1830 Destiny Lane
Suite 103
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Work Phone: 270.783.3078
Cell Phone: 270.792.7674
Fax: 270.792.7674
Email: rick.cash@wealthsouth.com



Lexington Office

William Howell William J. Howell
Senior Vice President, Market Director
175 E. Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40507

Work Phone: 859.523.2602
Fax: 859.523.2610
Email: william.howell@wealthsouth.com



Rodney Wesley Rodney S. Wesley
Vice President, Private Banker
175 E. Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40507

Work Phone: 859.523.2604
Fax: 859.523.2610
Email: rodney.wesley@wealthsouth.com



Quin Broadbent, AIF® Quin Broadbent, AIF®
Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Manager & Investment Officer
175 E. Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40507

Work Phone: 859.687.0209
Fax: 859.523.2610
Email: quin.broadbent@wealthsouth.com



Lisa Frank Lisa Frank
Trust Assistant
175 East Main Street, Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40507

Work Phone: 859.523.2600
Fax: 859.523.2610
Email: lisa.frank@wealthsouth.com



Jamie Eads, APR®, AIF® Jamie Eads, APR®, AIF®
Vice President, Institutional Specialist II
175 E. Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40507

Work Phone: 859.523.2600
Fax: 859.523.2610
Email: jamie.eads@wealthsouth.com



Timothy Yessin Timothy Yessin
Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor
175 E. Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40507

Work Phone: 859.523.2600
Fax: 859.523.2610
Email: tim.yessin@wealthsouth.com



Matthew Joefreda Matthew Joefreda
Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
175 E. Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40507

Work Phone: 859.523.2600
Cell Phone: 859.321.1960
Fax: 859.523.2610
Email: matt.joefreda@wealthsouth.com